MEMBERS
Name  Research CenterEmailPhone
Lluís Alsedà UAB (Professor), CRM (Director) alseda@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 3071
Joan Carles Artés UAB (Associate Professor) artes@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 1505
Jordi Canela UJI (Lecturer) canela@uji.es +34 964 728405
Anna Cima UAB (Professor) cima@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 3469
Magdalena Caubergh UAB (Associate Professor) leen@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 4379
Montserrat Corbera UVIC (Associate Professor) Montserrat.Corbera@uvic.cat +34 93886 1222
Josep Maria Cors UPC (Associate Professor) josep.m.cors@upc.edu +34 93877 7247
Érika Diz Pita USC (Researcher) erikadiz.pita@usc.es Not specified
Núria Fagella UB (Professor) nfagella@ub.edu +34 93402 4499
Antoni Ferragut UNIR (Teaching Assistant) toni.ferragut@unir.net Not specified
Antoni Garijo URV (Associate Professor) antonio.garijo@urv.cat +34 97755 9666
Armengol Gasull UAB (Professor), CRM (Researcher) gasull@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 1857
Xavier Jarque UB (Professor) xavier.jarque@ub.edu +34 93402 4499
David Juher UdG (Associate Professor) david.juher@udg.edu +34 619 048179
Jaume Llibre UAB (Professor) jllibre@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 1303
Víctor Mañosa UPC (Associate Professor) victor.manosa@upc.edu +34 93739 8254
Francesc Mañosas UAB (Professor) manyosas@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 4537
Josep Maria Mondelo UAB (Associate Professor) jmm@mat.uab.cat +34 93581 3094
Chara Pantazi UPC (Associate Professor) Chara.Pantazi@upc.edu +34 9340 16283
Ana Livia Rodero UNESP (Researcher) analivia.alr@gmail.com Not specified